Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Question/Rant about homophobic people?
Me, myself I'm not gay, but I am a tomboy. I dont like dressy girl because its super time consuming and some boys shirts are more comfortable (idk). Anywho, yesterday i went to do some shopping in my tomboy gear, and this fat cashier lady was acting all weird around me and i overheard her telling this other cashier she was gonna avoid me cause gay ppl make her sick and that she didnt want me coming on to her. I was like wow really and if i was gay i for dang sure would get a bad girl, not some fat rusty sloppy, ugly looking girl. Then i starting thinking about when I was acting homophobic like that to all the gay girls and that even though i dont agree with their lifestyle, doesnt give me the right to treat someone like a dog. Every girl that is gay is gonna just be all over every girl they see you know. Also that if you know your straight and secure with your sexuality, there is nothing another girl can do to persuade you to play for the other team. Also, I ran into my aunt, she saw my clothing and she went in on me calling me gay and that all girls should be dressed up with makeup and looking girl. It really upset me cause I really dont need to pile on all the makeup and i dont really like the girly clothes that reveal way too much and i dont even have that much to work with. With girly clothes or tomboy clothes, heck even a trash bag I can still get a guy's attention. Even on my worst days , when i feel like pure crap and super ugly, guys just flock to me idk why. Anywho I guess its just a rant, but people lets be respectful to everyone. lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment